Buy Elegies: A Song Cycle album
Album lyrics:
  1. Looking Up Quintet
  2. Mister Choi & Madame G
  3. Mark's All-Male Thanksgiving
  4. Only One
  5. Joe Papp Joe Papp Video
  6. Peggy Hewitt and Mystery del Gior Peggy Hewitt and Mystery del Gior Video
  7. Passover
  8. Infinite Joy
  9. Ballad of Jack Eric Williams
  10. Fred Fred Video
  11. Dear Reader Dear Reader Video
  12. Monica & Mark
  13. Anytime (I Am There)
  14. My Dogs
  15. Venice
  16. 14 Dwight Ave., Natick, Massachusetts 14 Dwight Ave., Natick, Massachusetts Video
  17. When the Earth Stopped Turning
  18. Goodbye/Boom Boom
  19. Looking Up Looking Up Video
  20. Goodbye (Finale) Goodbye (Finale) Video

Elegies: A Song Cycle videos

Looking Up Quintet
ELEGIES: "Mister Choi & Madame G"
Brandon Uranowitz - "Mark's All Male Thanksgiving" (Elegies- A Song Cycle)
Elegies: Only One
Brandon Uranowitz, Corey Mach, Nic Rouleau - "Joe Papp" (Elegies- A Song Cycle)
Peggy Hewitt & Mysty del Giorno
Passover - Elegies: A Song Cycle
Annie Freres sings Infinite Joy
Kevin T. Murphy sings Ballad of Jack Eric Williams
Dear Reader
ELEGIES: "Monica & Mark"
Christina Cataldo "Anytime (I Am There)"
ELEGIES: "My Dogs"
ELEGIES: "Venice"
Graham-A-Rama XXIX - 14 Dwight Ave, Natick, Massachusetts/When the Earth Stopped Turning
Steven Gallagher - When the Earth Stopped Turning from Elegies: A Song Cycle
Saying My Goodbyes: Elegies (Goodbye/Boom Boom) - A Song Cycle - (Cover) Kate Hume
Elegies: Looking Up
Elegies: Goodbye/Finale
Elegies: A Song Cycle videos
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes