Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Opening / Almost Nearly Perfect
  3. The Amazing Fantastical History Of Mr. Willy Wonka
  4. A Letter from Charlie Bucket A Letter from Charlie Bucket Video
  5. News of Augustus / More of Him to Love
  6. News of Veruca / When Veruca Says
  7. News of Violet / The Double Bubble Duchess News of Violet / The Double Bubble Duchess Video
  8. News of Mike / Its Teavee Time! News of Mike / Its Teavee Time! Video
  9. If Your Mother Were Here If Your Mother Were Here Video
  10. Don't Ya Pinch Me, Charlie Don't Ya Pinch Me, Charlie Video
  11. It Must Be Believed to Be Seen
  12. Act 2
  13. Strike That! Reverse It! Strike That! Reverse It! Video
  14. The Chocolate Room / Simply Second Nature The Chocolate Room / Simply Second Nature Video
  15. Augustus' Downfall / Auf Weidersehen Augustus Gloop
  16. Gum! / Juicy! Gum! / Juicy! Video
  17. Veruca's Nutcracker Sweet Veruca's Nutcracker Sweet Video
  18. Vidiots Vidiots Video
  19. Pure Imagination
  20. A Little Me A Little Me Video
  21. It Must Be Believed to Be Seen (Reprise) It Must Be Believed to Be Seen (Reprise) Video

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory synopsis

"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" Synopsis - Broadway musical

The mysterious Willy Wonka is opening his Chocolate Factory for just one day, and for Charlie Bucket it promises to be a mouth-watering chance to feast his eyes on sweets beyond his wildest imagination.
Last Update:April, 06th 2016

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory synopsis
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes