Tea With Mommy lyrics - Dicks

Buy Dicks album
Album lyrics:
  1. Overture
  2. I'll Always Be On Top
  3. No One Understands
  4. Tea With Mommy
  5. Evelyn Song
  6. Mimosas With Daddy 
  7. Gay Old Life
  8. You Can't Give Up 
  9. An Invitation 
  10. Lonely
  11. Vroomba! 
  12. Out Alpha The Alpha
  13. La Chateau 
  14. Desperate For Your Love 
  15. This Is Stupid 
  16. No One Understands (Reprise)
  17. Why Won't You Work? 
  18. Kidnap! 
  19. The Sewer Song 
  20. Animal Control 
  21. Nessuno Mi Ha Capita 
  22. Love In All Its Forms 
  23. All Love Is Love 
  24. Afterture 
  25. Evelyn Song (Reprise)

Tea With Mommy lyrics

Tea With Mommy

Okay, Craig, you've got this. Shit fuck damn no! I'm Trevor now. And Trevor is gonna knock on the door

Hello? Mom?

Why Trevor, what a nice surprise!


That's right, it's me. Good old Mom

Right, and I'm Trevor

Yes, you are
Last Update: October, 16th 2023

> > > Tea With Mommy
Musical: Dicks. Song: Tea With Mommy. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes