Buy Story of My Life, The album
Album lyrics:
  1. Write What You Know
  2. Mrs. Remington
  3. The Greatest Gift
  4. 1876
  5. Normal
  6. People Carry On People Carry On Video
  7. The Butterfly
  8. Saying Goodbye [Part 1] 
  9. Here's Where It Begins 
  10. Saying Goodbye [Part 2] 
  11. Independence Day
  12. Saying Goodbye [Part 3] 
  13. I Like It Here I Like It Here Video
  14. You're Amazing, Tom
  15. Nothing There 
  16. I Didn't See Alvin I Didn't See Alvin Video
  17. This Is It
  18. Angels In the Snow

Story of My Life, The videos

Jim Stanek "Mrs. Remington"
Story of My Life: 1876
People Carry On - The Story of My Life
The Story of My Life: The Butterfly
Video for song: "I Like It Here"
I Didn't See Alvin - The Story of My Life
Angels in the Snow - The Story of My Life - Will Chase & Malcolm Gets - Broadway
> > > Story of My Life, The videos
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes