Buy Radio City Christmas Spectacular album
Album lyrics:
  1. Overture
  2. Santa's Gonna Rock and Roll
  3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  4. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus 
  6. White Christmas In New York White Christmas In New York Video
  7. The Man With The Bag
  8. Toyland Ball
  9. Welcome Christmas 
  10. Jing-A-Ling/ Reindeer Dance/ The Fly-Away 
  11. The Nativity 

Radio City Christmas Spectacular videos

Video for song: "Overture"
Video for song: "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree"
Video for song: "Parade of the Wooden Soldiers"
Christmas Spectacular Pt3 White Christmas in New York
Video for song: "The Man With The Bag"
Video for song: "Toyland Ball"
> > > Radio City Christmas Spectacular videos
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes