Radio City Christmas Spectacular Musical Lyrics

Buy Radio City Christmas Spectacular album

Radio City Christmas Spectacular Lyrics

  1. Overture
  2. Santa's Gonna Rock and Roll
  3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  4. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus   add
  6. White Christmas In New York White Christmas In New York Video  add
  7. The Man With The Bag
  8. Toyland Ball
  9. Welcome Christmas   add
  10. Jing-A-Ling/ Reindeer Dance/ The Fly-Away   add
  11. The Nativity   add

This staging is about a real show, which takes place every year in the Radio City Music Hall. It was first organized in 1933, when the first Christmas spectacle was produced. Leon Leonidoff was responsible for creating an event of such format. As for the musical, it was specially created for the 2011 edition of the Christmas show and was focused on the well-known group – the Rockettes, founded in 1925. The following year, the theme was very close. It was also a celebration of the 80th Christmas show anniversary and the 85th anniversary of the dancing band.

The music for the spectacle was made by cooperation of G. Adler, M. Hummel and M. P. Walker. Mark Hummel was also the one, who wrote lyrics, together with Mark Waldrop. Linda Haberman became the director & choreographer.
Release date: 2000
Last Update:July, 12th 2016

> > Radio City Christmas Spectacular musical (2000)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes