Buy Radio City Christmas Spectacular album
Album lyrics:
  1. Overture
  2. Santa's Gonna Rock and Roll
  3. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  4. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus 
  6. White Christmas In New York White Christmas In New York Video
  7. The Man With The Bag
  8. Toyland Ball
  9. Welcome Christmas 
  10. Jing-A-Ling/ Reindeer Dance/ The Fly-Away 
  11. The Nativity 

Radio City Christmas Spectacular cast

Radio City Christmas SpectacularCast - Broadway musical

Music by Gary Adler, Mark Hummel and Michael Patrick Walker
Lyrics by Mark Waldrop & Mark Hummel
Book by Mark Waldrop & Linda Harberman

Last Update:July, 12th 2016

Radio City Christmas Spectacular cast
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes