Back to the Future cast

Back to the Future Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Alan Silvestri
Lyrics by Glen Ballard
Book by Bob Gale

Casey Likes as Marty McFly
Roger Bart as Emmett Brown
Hugh Coles as George McFly
Liana Hunt as Lorraine Baines-McFly
Jelani Remy as Goldie Wilson /Marvin Berry
Nathaniel Hackmann as Biff Tannen
Mikaela Secada as Jennifer Parker
Merritt David Janes as Principal Strickland/Mayor Red Thomas
Daryl Tofa as Dave McFly/Slick
Amber Ardolino as Linda McFly
Will Branner as 3D
Jonalyn Saxer as Clocktower Woman/Spokeswoman

Last Update:September, 26th 2023

> > > Back to the Future cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes