Backstage Babble lyrics - Applause

Buy Applause album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Backstage Babble
  3. Think How It's Gonna Be
  4. But Alive
  5. The Best Night of My Life
  6. Who's That Girl? 
  7. Applause
  8. Hurry Back 
  9. Fasten Your Seat Belts 
  10. Welcome to the Theatre 
  11. Act 2
  12. Good Friends 
  13. She's No Longer a Gypsy 
  14. One of a King 
  15. One Hallowe'en 
  16. Something Greater 
  17. Finale

Backstage Babble lyrics

Backstage Babble

First nighters:

Ba ba Ba Ba ba Bum Bum ba
Wasnt she Wonderful Da Da Dum de dum Wasnt she Hot Just Great
Didnt She wi The TONY Yah She Was Great Great Great

eve Harington:

A Diba Ba Do A Deba ba Do
Critics Will certainly Say

Last Update: December, 02nd 2013

> > > Backstage Babble
Musical: Applause. Song: Backstage Babble. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes