I'll Never Say No lyrics - Unsinkable Molly Brown, The

Buy Unsinkable Molly Brown, The album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Overture
  3. I Ain't Down Yet
  4. Belly Up To The Bar, Boys
  5. I've A'Ready Started In I've A'Ready Started In Video
  6. I'll Never Say No
  7. My Own Brass Bed 
  8. The Denver Police The Denver Police Video
  9. Beautiful People Of Denver Beautiful People Of Denver Video
  10. Are You Sure? 
  11. I Ain't Down Yet (Reprise) I Ain't Down Yet (Reprise) Video
  12. Act 2
  13. Happy Birthday, Mrs. J.J. Brown Happy Birthday, Mrs. J.J. Brown Video
  14. Bon Jour (The Language Song) Bon Jour (The Language Song) Video
  15. If I Knew If I Knew Video
  16. Chick-A-Pen 
  17. Keep-A-Hoppin' 
  18. Up Where The People Are 
  19. Dolce Far Niente Dolce Far Niente Video
  20. Colorado, My Home Colorado, My Home Video
  21. My Own Brass Bed

I'll Never Say No lyrics

I'll Never Say No

I'll never say no to you,
Whatever you say or do,
If you ask me to wait for a lifetime.
You know I'll gladly wait
For a lifetime or two
Just to look at you.
I'll smile, when you say "Be Glad,"
I'll weep if you want me sad.
Today is tomorrow
If you want it so.
I'll stay or I'll go,
But I'll never say no...
Last Update: January, 08th 2014

> > > I'll Never Say No
Musical: Unsinkable Molly Brown, The. Song: I'll Never Say No. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes