Marguerite cast

Buy Marguerite album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Come One, Come All
  3. Let the World Turn
  4. Jazz Time
  5. China Doll
  6. China Doll (Reprise)
  7. The Face I See
  8. Time Was When
  9. The World Begins Today
  10. Waiting
  11. Intoxication
  12. Day by Day (Part One)
  13. I Am Here
  14. Take Good Care of Yourself Take Good Care of Yourself Video
  15. Act 2
  16. Day by Day (Part Two) Day by Day (Part Two) Video
  17. Dreams Shining Dreams Dreams Shining Dreams Video
  18. Take Good Care of Yourself (Reprise) Take Good Care of Yourself (Reprise) Video
  19. I Hate the Very Thought of Women I Hate the Very Thought of Women Video
  20. The Letter The Letter Video
  21. What's Left of Love
  22. Day by Day (Part Three) Day by Day (Part Three) Video
  23. How Did I Get to Where I Am?
  24. Day by Day (Part Four) Day by Day (Part Four) Video
  25. Come One Come All (Reprise) Come One Come All (Reprise) Video
  26. Finale Finale Video

Marguerite cast

Marguerite Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Michel Legrand
Lyrics by Alain Boublil and Herbert Kretzmer
Book by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg and Jonathan Kent

Marguerite — Ruthie Henshall
Armand — Julian Ovenden
Otto — Alexander Hanson
Lucien — Simon Thomas
Annette — Annalene Beechey
Pierrot — Matt Cross
Georges — Andrew C Wadsworth
Chanteuse — Gay Soper
Hermann — Keiron Crook
Last Update:May, 12th 2016

> > > Marguerite cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes