Overture: Civilization lyrics - Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The

Buy Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Overture: Civilization
  3. Hey, Tom Sawyer 
  4. Here's my Plan Here's my Plan Video
  5. Smart like That! Smart like That! Video
  6. Hands all Clean 
  7. The Vow The Vow Video
  8. Raising A Child Raising A Child Video
  9. Old Hundred 
  10. In The Bible In The Bible Video
  11. It Just Ain't Me It Just Ain't Me Video
  12. To Hear You Say My Name
  13. Murrell's Gold 
  14. The Testimony The Testimony Video
  15. Act 2
  16. Ain't Life Fine Ain't Life Fine Video
  17. This Time Tomorrow This Time Tomorrow Video
  18. I Can Read I Can Read Video
  19. Murrell's Gold (Reprise) 
  20. Angels Lost Angels Lost Video
  21. Light Light Video
  22. Angels Lost (Reprise) 
  23. Light (Reprise) 
  24. Finale Finale Video

Overture: Civilization lyrics

Overture: Civilization

Last Update: June, 10th 2013

> > > Overture: Civilization
Musical: Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The. Song: Overture: Civilization. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes