Bandstand Musical Lyrics

Buy Bandstand  album

Bandstand Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Just Like It Was Before   add
  3. Donny Novitski
  4. I Know A Guy   add
  5. Ain't We Proud   add
  6. Who I Was
  7. Just Like It Was Before (reprise)   add
  8. First Steps First   add
  9. Breathe   add
  10. You Deserve It   add
  11. Love Will Come and Find Me Again Lyrics
  12. Right This Way Lyrics
  13. Act 2
  14. Entr'acte   add
  15. Nobody
  16. I Got a Theory   add
  17. Everything Happens   add
  18. Welcome Home 1
  19. A Band in New York City   add
  20. This is Life
  21. Welcome Home 2
  22. Finale   add

The musical tells the story of a group of veterans returning home to the United States after World War II. Struggling to fit into their old lives while dealing with the lingering effects of the war – including post-traumatic stress and survivor's guilt for friends who did not survive – they form a band composed solely of veterans to compete in a national radio contest in New York City. The prize will guarantee instant stardom to the winners, and by performing together they hope to help one another deal with their personal issues. But with complicated relationships, the demands of the competition and the challenging after-effects of war, going all the way for a win in the contest seems like a dream that may break these musicians.
Release date: 2017
Last Update:June, 24th 2017

> > Bandstand musical (2017)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes