Buy Special Victims Unit album
Album lyrics:
  1. The Crime Scene 
  2. Forbidden Broadway: Special Victims Unit Forbidden Broadway: Special Victims Unit Video
  3. Bombay Wet Dreams 
  4. You Gotta Get A Puppet 
  5. It Sucks To Be Us 
  6. Thoroughly Perky Millie 
  7. Movin' Out 
  8. 'night Mother 
  9. Welcome To The Tonys 
  10. The Boy Who's Odd 
  11. I Love Patti 
  12. Das Mel Brooks Song Das Mel Brooks Song Video
  13. Wickeder Wickeder Video
  14. No Leading Lady Tonight
  15. Forbidden Assassins
  16. Julie Andrews Hosts Pbs 
  17. I Am My Own Cast 
  18. Mamma Mi-diorce Mamma Mi-diorce Video
  19. Fiddler With No Jew 
  20. Harvey Fierstein As Tevye 
  21. Bernadette Peters In Gypsy 
  22. There's No Broadway Like Forbidden Broadway 
  23. Encore: "la Cage Aw Full" 

Special Victims Unit synopsis

Special Victims Unit Synopsis - Broadway musical

This is a set of musical numbers, in which their creator – Gerard Alessandrini – makes a various kind of mockery to Broadway, West End and Hollywood. It is a soft joking at the most popular items amongst musical world at the time of staging. Although this is an off-Broadway show, it has become one of the most known in the strata of musicals at all. Here in this production for more than 30 years the public has seen more than 300 different musical numbers, as they change from time to time, and almost every spectacle includes some new parts and elaborates new facets of the humor.
Last Update:July, 13th 2016

> > > Special Victims Unit synopsis
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes