Of Thee I Sing cast

Of Thee I Sing Cast - Broadway musical

Music by George Gershwin
Lyrics by Ira Gershwin
Book by George S. Kaufman and Morrie Ryskind

John P. Wintergreen
Mary Turner
The French Ambassador
Diana Devereaux
Matthew Arnold Fulton
Senator Robert E. Lyons
Louis Lippman
Francis X. Gilhooley
Alexander Throttlebottom
Sam Jenkins
Emily Benson
Vladimir Vidovitch
Yusef Yussevitch
The Chief Justice
Senator Carver Jones
Last Update:June, 25th 2016

> > > Of Thee I Sing cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes