Mr. President cast

Mr. President Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Irving Berlin
Book by Howard Lindsay and Russel Crouse

President Stephen Decatur Henderson
Nell Henderson
Leslie Henderson
Pat Gregory
Youssein Davair
Governor Harmon Bardahl
Princess Kyra
Tippy Taylor
Charley Wayne
Pat Gregory
Larry Henderson
David Caldwell
Lord Krishna
Ali Hassoud
Mrs. Lotta Pendleton
Betty Chandler
Arthur Blanchard
Miss Barnes
Mr. Thomas
Walter O’Connor
George Perkins
Sergeant Stone
Last Update:May, 16th 2016

> > > Mr. President cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes