Buy Days of Wine and Roses album
Album lyrics:
  1. Magic Time 
  2. The Story of the Atlantic Cable 
  3. There Go I 
  4. Evanesce 
  5. Sammen I himmelen 
  6. As the Water Loves the Stone 
  7. Are You Blue 
  8. Underdeath 
  9. First Breath 
  10. Evanesce (Reprise) 
  11. 435 
  12. Morton Salt Girl 
  13. Forgiveness 
  14. As the Water Loves the Stone (Reprise) 
  15. Turlycue 
  16. Forgiveness (Reprise) 
  17. Lila Hangs the Moon 
  18. There Go I (Reprise) 

Days of Wine and Roses synopsis

Days of Wine and Roses Synopsis - Broadway musical

A man and woman meet. They fall in love. They have a child. Everything seems perfect. Alcohol, however, slowly destroys everything they hold dear: their marriage, child, careers, and relationships with friends and family. In the end, the cycle of self-destruction ends for one of them, and hope appears; but, counterbalancing that, is the despair that consumes the other. It soon becomes clear that individual choices truly do have far-reaching consequences, and ignoring that fact can result in devastation and heart-break.
Last Update:November, 21st 2023

> > > Days of Wine and Roses synopsis
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes