Buy Days of Wine and Roses album
Album lyrics:
  1. Magic Time
  2. The Story of the Atlantic Cable The Story of the Atlantic Cable Video
  3. There Go I There Go I Video
  4. Evanesce Evanesce Video
  5. Sammen I himmelen Sammen I himmelen Video
  6. As the Water Loves the Stone As the Water Loves the Stone Video
  7. Are You Blue Are You Blue Video
  8. Underdeath Underdeath Video
  9. First Breath First Breath Video
  10. Evanesce (Reprise) 
  11. 435
  12. Morton Salt Girl Morton Salt Girl Video
  13. Forgiveness
  14. As the Water Loves the Stone (Reprise) 
  15. Turlycue 
  16. Forgiveness (Reprise) Forgiveness (Reprise) Video
  17. Lila Hangs the Moon
  18. There Go I (Reprise)

Days of Wine and Roses cast

Days of Wine and Roses Cast - Broadway musical

Music and Lyrics by Adam Guettel
Book by Craig Lucas

Kelli O'Hara as Kirsten Arnesen
Brian d'Arcy James as Joe Clay
Olivia Hernandez as Betty
Ted Koch as Rad
Byron Jennings as Arnesen
Ella Dane Morgan as Lila
Bill English as Mr. Shaw
David Jennings as Jim Hungerford
Sharon Catherine Brown as Mrs. Nolan

Last Update:November, 21st 2023

> > > Days of Wine and Roses cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes