Days of Wine and Roses Musical Lyrics

Buy Days of Wine and Roses album

Days of Wine and Roses Lyrics

  1. Magic Time
  2. The Story of the Atlantic Cable The Story of the Atlantic Cable Video  add
  3. There Go I There Go I Video  add
  4. Evanesce Evanesce Video  add
  5. Sammen I himmelen Sammen I himmelen Video  add
  6. As the Water Loves the Stone As the Water Loves the Stone Video  add
  7. Are You Blue Are You Blue Video  add
  8. Underdeath Underdeath Video  add
  9. First Breath First Breath Video  add
  10. Evanesce (Reprise)   add
  11. 435
  12. Morton Salt Girl Morton Salt Girl Video  add
  13. Forgiveness
  14. As the Water Loves the Stone (Reprise)   add
  15. Turlycue   add
  16. Forgiveness (Reprise) Forgiveness (Reprise) Video  add
  17. Lila Hangs the Moon
  18. There Go I (Reprise)

Days of Wine and Roses is a 2023 stage musical with music and lyrics by Adam Guettel, and a book by Craig Lucas. It is based on the 1962 film of the same name, which itself is based on the 1958 teleplay of the same name.

The musical premiered Off-Broadway in May 2023 to highly positive reviews. The production starred Kelli O'Hara and Brian d'Arcy James with direction by Michael Greif. In September of the same year, it was announced that the production would open on Broadway in the spring of 2024 with O'Hara, James, and Greif returning.
Release date: 2023
Last Update:November, 21st 2023

> > Days of Wine and Roses musical (2023)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes