On the Record Musical Lyrics

Buy On the Record album

On the Record Lyrics

  1. Disc 1
  2. Prologue. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  3. Prologue. Whistle While You Work / Give a Little Whistle
  4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / I Won't Say I (I'm in Love) / Let's Get Together
  5. Someday My Prince Will Come / Once Upon a Dream
  6. The Walrus and the Carpenter / I Wan'na Be Like You
  7. Prince Ali
  8. I Just Can't Wait to Be King / Lavender Blue
  9. When She Loved Me
  10. Minnie's Yoo-Hoo
  11. Heigh-Ho
  12. The Work Song
  13. I'm Wishing / One Song
  14. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  15. So This is Love
  16. A Whole New World
  17. The Second Star to the Right
  18. Under the Sea
  19. Part of Your World
  20. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  21. Kiss the Girl
  22. Reflection
  23. Bella Notte / Les Poissons
  24. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat / The Siamese Cat Song / The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
  25. He's a Tramp
  26. Higitus Figitus/Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo/Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious/Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee/Following The Leader/Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah/The Dwarf's Yodel Song (The Silly Song)/Hakuna Matata/Mickey Mouse March
  27. Disc 2
  28. Let's Go Fly a Kite
  29. I Will Go Sailing No More / Just Around the Riverbend / Strangers Like Me
  30. Colors of the Wind
  31. When I See an Elephant Fly
  32. Look Out for Mr. Stork
  33. Pink Elephants on Parade
  34. Baby Mine
  35. The Bells of Notre Dame
  36. Out There
  37. Something There / Beauty and the Beast
  38. A Change in Me
  39. Be Our Guest
  40. Will the Sun Ever Shine Again
  41. You've Got A Friend in Me
  42. If I Never Knew You
  43. You'll Be in My Heart
  44. When You Wish Upon a Star
  45. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (reprise)
  46. The Bare Necessities / A Spoonful of Sugar / It's a Small World   add
  47. Mickey Mouse March / Colonel Hathi's March / Cruella De Vil/A Spoonful Of Sugar / Winnie The Pooh / I've Got No Strings

The idea of creating a show belongs to T. Schumacher & R. Longbottom. Screenwriter – C. Beguelin. Arrangements done by D. Chase. Songwriters: S. Burke, F. Churchill, E. Daniel, W. Disney, S. Fain, R. Gilbert, L. Harline, B. Hillard, F. Huddleston, J. Lawrence, J. Livingston, L. Morey, A. Rinker, T. Sears, R. B. Sherman, G. Slater, T. Rice, N. Washington, A. Wrubel, H. Ashman, S. Cahn, P. Collins, M. David, J. Dodd, T. Gilkyson, W. Hibler, A. Hoffman, E. John, P. Lee, A. Menken, R. Newman, S. Schwartz, R. M. Sherman, C. Stalling, O. Wallace, M. Wilder & D. Zippel.

The play was developed specifically for the US national tour. The first show of the musical took place in November 2004 on the stage of Palace Theater Cleveland in the state of Ohio. The last performance was in July 2005 in Colorado Denver Center. The tour went through the cities Tampa, Boston, Indianapolis, Atlanta, Dallas & Houston among others. The director and choreographer was R. Longbottom. In the play acted: B. Sutherland, E. Skinner, A. Brown, A. Samonsky, K. Nurullah, A. Karl, M. Inglesby, J. Franklin, T. Maynard, L. A. Larkin, L. Philistine & K. Mochizuki. In January 2005, the role of Diane began to perform K. Hopkins.

In April 2009, in San Jose at the Children's Musical Theatre scene was shown the new version of the revue. In this musical, the main ones became three children – the heroes who have fallen into the magic world of Disney. In adaptation of scenario was involved Kevin Hauge. From 20 to 29 of June 2014, it was held on the stage of White Plains theatre, directed by F. Portanova. Musical director was L. Frare and S. Ferri. The revue had cast: J. Bellino, C. Alfredo, A. Francsico, G. Noto, D. Lewis, T. O'Callagahan, E. Pagan & P. Oliva.
Release date: 2004
Last Update:June, 25th 2016

> > On the Record musical (2004)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes