Buy Subways Are for Sleeping album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Subways Are for Sleeping 
  3. Girls Like Me 
  4. Station Rush 
  5. I'm Just Taking My Time 
  6. I Was a Shoo-In 
  7. Subway Directions 
  8. Ride Through the Night 
  9. Who Knows What Might Have Been? 
  10. Swing Your Projects 
  11. Strange Duet 
  12. I Said It and I'm Glad 
  13. Be a Santa
  14. Act 2
  15. Subway Incident 
  16. How Can Your Describe a Face? 
  17. I Just Can't Wait 
  18. Comes Once in a Lifetime 
  19. What Is This Feeling in the Air? 
  20. Subways Are for Sleeping (Finale) 
  21. Other Songs
  22. Getting Married 
  23. I'm Just Taking My Time 
  24. I'm Just Taking My Time (Reprise) (I Walk a Little Dog) 
  25. Hey, Charlie, Let's Talk 
  26. Life's Not That Simple 
  27. Man With a Plan 

Subways Are for Sleeping cast

Subways Are for Sleeping Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Jule Styne
Lyrics by Betty Comden and Adolph Green

Angela McKay
Tom Bailey
Myra Blake
Station Guard
J. Edward Sykes
Harry Shelby
Gus Holt
Charlie Smith
Max Hillman
A Drunk
Martha Vail
Mr. Pitman
Delivery Boy
Lancelot Zuckerman
Social Worker
Relief Doorman
Mr. Barney
Last Update:July, 13th 2016

> > > Subways Are for Sleeping cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes