I'm Flashing lyrics - Menopause

Buy Menopause album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Overture  
  3. Change, Change, Change
  4. I Heard it through the Grapevine 
  5. Sign of the Times 
  6. Stayin' Awake/Night Sweatin'
  7. My Husband Sleeps Tonight
  8. Hot Flash Hot Flash Video
  9. Drippin' and Droppin'
  10. I'm Flashing
  11. The Great Pretender 
  12. Sane and Normal Girls/Thank You, Doctor 
  13. Lookin' for Food
  14. Please Make Me Over 
  15. Act 2
  16. Beauty 
  17. Puff, My God, I'm Draggin' 
  18. The Fat Gram Song 
  19. My Thighs 
  20. Don't Say Nothing Bad About My Body 
  21. I'm no Babe, Ma 
  22. Good Vibrations 
  23. What's Love Got To Do With It 
  24. Only You Only You Video
  25. New Attitude 
  26. This Is Your Day! 

I'm Flashing lyrics

I'm Flashing

I'm flashing
just flashing
and the glow is not my jewels
I didn't know.. the change could be so crewl

ohhh yes

They tell me, feeling flushed
is part of passing through
But I just soaked
another blouse thats new

ohhh yes

(She's Flashing) I'm flashing
(Just Flashing) Just Flashing
Please accept my apology,
but estrogens gone
and I'm on my own, you see.

[Thanks to Susan for lyrics]
Last Update: June, 11th 2013

> > > I'm Flashing
Musical: Menopause. Song: I'm Flashing. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes