Sylvia's Lullaby lyrics - Finding Neverland

Buy Finding Neverland album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. The World Is Upside Down
  3. All of London Is Here Tonight
  4. The Pirates of Kensington 
  5. Believe 
  6. The Dinner Party 
  7. We Own the Night
  8. All That Matters
  9. The Pirates of Kensington (Reprise) 
  10. Sylvia's Lullaby
  11. Neverland Neverland Video
  12. Circus of Your Mind
  13. Live by the Hook 
  14. Stronger
  15. Act 2
  16. The World Is Upside Down (reprise) 
  17. What You Mean to Me
  18. Play 
  19. We're All Made of Stars
  20. When Your Feet Don't Touch the Ground
  21. Something About This Night 
  22. Neverland (Reprise) 
  23. Finale (All That Matters) 

Sylvia's Lullaby lyrics

Sylvia's Lullaby

Quietly hush now to sleep
On the wings of a butterfly
Let all your cares drift away
For now is the end of the day

If you close your eyes and count to ten
You'll hear your dream are calling again
Just follow the moon, for all to soon
A new day will appear

You'll have nothing to fear
For wherever you are
And forever
I'll be here
Last Update: February, 22nd 2016

> > > Sylvia's Lullaby
Musical: Finding Neverland. Song: Sylvia's Lullaby. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes