Browse By ABC

Waitress Musical Lyrics

Waitress Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. What's Inside
  3. Opening Up
  4. The Negative
  5. What Baking Can Do
  6. Club Knocked Up
  7. When He Sees Me
  8. It Only Takes a Taste
  9. You Will Still Be Mine
  10. A Soft Place To Land
  11. Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
  12. Bad Idea
  13. Act 2
  14. I Didn't Plan It
  15. Bad Idea (Reprise)
  16. You Matter to Me
  17. I Love You Like a Table
  18. Take It From an Old Man
  19. She Used to Be Mine
  20. Everything Changes
  21. Opening Up (Finale)
  22. Other Songs
  23. Pomatter Pie
  24. Dear Baby
  25. Contraction Ballet

Waitress musical description

Based on the 2007 film by the late Adrienne Shelly, Waitress follows Jenna, a pregnant waitress in the south trapped in an abusive marriage and looking for a happy ending. She finds relief—and potentially that happy ending—by making creatively titled pies and forming a romance with an unlikely newcomer.
Release date: 2016
Last Update:August, 26th 2016

Popular musicals