Browse By ABC

Tina Musical Lyrics

Tina Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Nutbush City Limits
  3. Don't Turn Around
  4. Shake a Tail Feather
  5. The Hunter
  6. Matchbox
  7. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  8. A Fool in Love
  9. Let's Stay Together
  10. Better Be Good to Me
  11. I Want To Take You Higher
  12. River Deep Mountain High
  13. Be Tender with Me Baby
  14. Proud Mary
  15. I Don't Wanna Fight
  16. Act 2
  17. Private Dancer
  18. Disco Inferno
  19. Open Arms
  20. I Can't Stand the Rain
  21. Tonight
  22. What's Love Got to Do With It?
  23. We Don't Need Another Hero
  24. The Best
  25. Nutbush City Limits (Reprise) Lyrics 

Tina musical description

Tina follows Tina Turner from her humble beginnings in Nutbush, Tennessee, to her transformation into the global queen of rock 'n' roll. Born Anna Mae Bullock in 1939, Turner rose to fame in the 1960s alongside her husband Ike. She later revealed in her autobiography that she had suffered domestic abuse at his hands—they separated in 1976 and divorced two years later. Turner later made a massive comeback in the 1980s. The Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll has sold 180 million records worldwide and been honored with 11 Grammy Awards.

Release date: 2019
Last Update:July, 05th 2020

Popular musicals