Browse By ABC

Pretty Woman Musical Lyrics

Pretty Woman Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Welcome to Hollywood
  3. Anywhere but Here
  4. Something About Her (Preamble)
  5. Welcome to Hollywood (Reprise) Lyrics 
  6. Something About Her
  7. I Could Get Used To This Lyrics 
  8. Luckiest Girl in the World
  9. Rodeo Drive
  10. Anywhere but Here (Reprise)
  11. On a Night like Tonight
  12. Don't Forget to Dance
  13. Freedom
  14. You're Beautiful
  15. Act 2
  16. Welcome to Our World (More Champagne)
  17. This Is My Life
  18. Never Give Up on a Dream
  19. You and I
  20. I Can't Go Back
  21. Freedom (Reprise)
  22. Long Way Home
  23. Together Forever

Pretty Woman description

Pretty Woman is a musical with music and lyrics by Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance, and a book by Garry Marshall and J. F. Lawton. The musical is based on the 1990 film of the same name written by Lawton. It centers around a down-on-her-luck Hollywood prostitute Vivian Ward, who is hired by Edward Lewis, a wealthy businessman, to be his escort for several business and social functions, and their developing relationship over the course of her week-long stay with him.
Release date: 2018
Last Update:February, 26th 2019

Popular musicals