Buy Mr. Mark Twain album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Orchestral Prelude: "When Out on the River" 
  3. We're Goin' Fishin' 
  4. A Pilot on the Mississippi 
  5. Welcome to Paris 
  6. The Can-Can 
  7. Roughing It 
  8. National Lecture Tour 
  9. The Skating Madrigal 
  10. I Know There's a Place 
  11. The House on the Hill 
  12. Act 2
  13. The Camelot Rag 
  14. Round the World Lecture Tour 
  15. Russian Dance 
  16. When Out on the River 
  17. Let's Give the Folks a Taste of Royalty 
  18. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot Swing Low, Sweet Chariot Video
  19. Men of Oxford 
  20. Finale: I Know There's a Place; Homeward Bound 

Mr. Mark Twain cast

Mr. Mark Twain Cast - Broadway musical

Book by Jane Iredale
Music and Lyrics by William P. Perry

Cast: Amber LaBella, Andrew Briggs, Angela M. Montague, Anna Agapova, Becky LaBombard,
Brett Noorigian, Christina Cortight, David Carroll, Debra Patterson, Donna Ceparano, Douglas J. Graves,
Eric Giancoli, Jack Waddell, Jason Mosher, Jim Powers, Joe Conz, Karen L. Sarp, Kristine Ecker Rose.
Last Update:May, 16th 2016

> > > Mr. Mark Twain cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes