Buy Charlie and Algernon album
Album lyrics:
  1. Have I the Right 
  2. I Got a Friend 
  3. Some Bright Morning 
  4. Jelly Donuts and Chocolate Cake 
  5. Hey Look at Me 
  6. Reading 
  7. No Surprises 
  8. Midnight Riding 
  9. Dream Safe with Me 
  10. Not Another Day Like This 
  11. Somebody New 
  12. I Can't Tell You 
  13. Now 
  14. Charlie and Algernon 
  15. The Maze 
  16. Whatever Time There Is 
  17. Everything Was Perfect 
  18. Charlie
  19. I Really Loved You 
  20. Whatever Time There Is (Reprise) 

Charlie and Algernon videos

> > > Charlie and Algernon videos
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes