Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Bring in 'Da Noise, Bring in 'Da Funk 1 Bring in 'Da Noise, Bring in 'Da Funk 1 Video
  3. The Door to Isle Goree 
  4. Slave Ships Slave Ships Video
  5. Som'thin' From Nuthin'/Circle Stomp 
  6. The Pan Handlers The Pan Handlers Video
  7. The Lynching Blues 
  8. Chicago Bound Chicago Bound Video
  9. Shifting Sounds 
  10. Industrialization 
  11. The Chicago Riot Rag 
  12. I Got The Beat/Dark Tower 
  13. The Whirligig Stomp 
  14. Act 2
  15. Now That's Tap 
  16. The Uncle Huck-A-Buck Song 
  17. Kid Go! 
  18. The Lost Beat Swing 
  19. Green, Chaney, Buster, Slyde 
  20. Them Conkheads 
  21. Hot Fun 
  22. Blackout 
  23. Gospel/Hip Hop Rant 
  24. Taxi Taxi Video
  25. Tradin' Hits 
  26. Hittin' 
  27. Bring in 'Da Noise, Bring in 'Da Funk (Reprise) Bring in 'Da Noise, Bring in 'Da Funk (Reprise) Video

Bring In 'Da Noise, Bring In 'Da Funk cast

"Bring In 'Da Noise, Bring In 'Da Funk" Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Daryl Waters, Zane Mark, Ann Duquesnay.
Lyrics by Reg E. Gaines, George C. Wolfe, Ann Duquesnay.
Book by Reg E. Gaines.

Lil' Dahlin'
The Chanteuse
'da Voice
Last Update:April, 06th 2016

Bring In 'Da Noise, Bring In 'Da Funk cast
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes