I Sing Musical Lyrics

Buy I Sing album

I Sing Lyrics

  1. I Sing
  2. I Won't Let It Happen to Me   add
  3. A Perfect Pair   add
  4. Daddy's Girl
  5. My Favorite Guy   add
  6. How Do You Love a Girl Like That?
  7. A Night at the Bar   add
  8. What Alan Likes   add
  9. I'm Coming Out   add
  10. Promise Me   add
  11. The Dressing Room Shuffle   add
  12. Drinking Games   add
  13. One Week Later   add
  14. The Old Apartment   add
  15. All the Children Sing   add
  16. It's Just a Little Awkward   add
  17. Heidi Are You There?   add
  18. More Drinking Games   add
  19. Two Days Later/Daddy's Girl   add
  20. Smile Through the Pain
  21. Starting Over
  22. Charlie and Pepper   add
  23. Good Enough   add
  24. You Said You Loved Me
  25. Dancing Alone   add
  26. Finale   add

I Sing - York Theatre Concert Cast.
A new score for off-Broadway and regional theatre! The recording features a cast of the brightest young stars of Broadway: Matt Bogart, Danny Gurwin, Lauren Kennedy, Chad Kimball and Leslie Kritzer.
I Sing! is a musical conceived by Eli Bolin, Sam Forman and Benjamin Salka. The show was first produced in America in 1999 by Vertigo Productions
in the Shanley Pavilion at the Northwestern University in Illinois. It received its first UK premiere at the Union Theatre, London in November, 2006.
The show is about Nicky, Charlie, Pepper, Heidi and Alan, five post-grads who are living in Manhattan. Everything is sung, just like in Les Miserables. There is no spoken dialogue.
Release date: 2002
Last Update:March, 28th 2016

> > I Sing musical (2002)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes