Browse By ABC

Groundhog Day Musical Lyrics

Groundhog Day description

Groundhog Day is a musical comedy with music and lyrics by Tim Minchin, and a book by Danny Rubin. Based on the 1993 film of the same name written by Rubin and Harold Ramis, the musical made its world premiere try-out at The Old Vic in London in summer 2016 and opened at the August Wilson Theatre on Broadway on 17 April 2017. The plot centres around Phil Connors, an arrogant Pittsburgh TV weatherman who, during an assignment covering the annual Groundhog Day event in Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania, finds himself in a time loop, repeating the same day again and again.
Release date: 2017
Last Update:June, 26th 2017

Groundhog Day Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. There Will Be Sun Lyrics
  3. Small Town, U.S.A. (Day 1) Lyrics
  4. Punxsutawney Phil Lyrics 
  5. February 2nd / There Will Be Sun Lyrics 
  6. Small Town, U.S.A. (Day 2) Lyrics
  7. Punxsutawney Phil Lyrics 
  8. Small Town, U.S.A. (Day 3) Lyrics
  9. Stuck Lyrics
  10. Nobody Cares Lyrics
  11. Philandering Lyrics
  12. One Day Lyrics
  13. Act 2
  14. Playing Nancy Lyrics
  15. Hope Lyrics
  16. Everything About You Lyrics
  17. If I Had My Time Again Lyrics
  18. Everything About You (Reprise) Lyrics
  19. Philosopher Lyrics 
  20. Night Will Come Lyrics
  21. Philanthropy Lyrics 
  22. Punxsutawney Rock Lyrics
  23. Seeing You Lyrics
  24. Dawn Lyrics 

Popular musicals