Browse By ABC

Ghost the Musical Musical Lyrics

Ghost the Musical description

Ghost the Musical is a musical with book and lyrics by Bruce Joel Rubin and music and lyrics by Dave Stewart and Glen Ballard.

Based on the hit 1990 romantic drama film of the same name, the musical had its world premiere at the Manchester Opera House in Manchester in March 2011. Ghost then began its West End premiere in summer 2011, opening on 19 July. A Broadway transfer opened in April 2012. It will be touring the UK in 2013, after the London production closed in October 2012.

The plot centres on lovers Sam and Molly, who are attacked as they are returning to their apartment. When Sam dies he becomes caught between the real world and the next. Molly is in danger and Sam cannot leave her. A medium, Oda Mae Brown, helps Sam to get in touch with Molly to warn her.
Release date: 2012
Last Update:March, 09th 2016

Ghost the Musical Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Overture Lyrics
  3. Here Right Now Lyrics
  4. Unchained Melody Lyrics
  5. More Lyrics
  6. Three Little Words Lyrics
  7. Sam's Murder Lyrics
  8. Ball of Wax Lyrics
  9. I Can't Breathe Lyrics
  10. Are You a Believer? Lyrics
  11. With You Lyrics
  12. Suspend My Disbelief / I Had a Life Lyrics
  13. Act 2
  14. Rain / Hold On Lyrics
  15. Unchained Melody (Reprise) Lyrics 
  16. Life Turns On a Dime Lyrics
  17. Focus Lyrics
  18. Talkin' 'Bout a Miracle Lyrics
  19. Nothing Stops Another Day Lyrics
  20. I'm Outta Here Lyrics
  21. Unchained Melody / The Love Inside Lyrics

Popular musicals