Browse By ABC

Frozen Musical Lyrics

Frozen Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Vuelie/ Let the Sun Shine On
  3. A Little Bit of Yo
  4. Hidden Folk Lyrics 
  5. Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  6. For the First Time in Forever
  7. Hans of the Southern Isles
  8. Dangerous to Dream
  9. Love Is an Open Door
  10. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  11. What Do You Know About Love
  12. In Summer
  13. Hans of the Southern Isles (reprise)
  14. Let It Go
  15. Act 2
  16. Hygge
  17. For the First Time in Forever (reprise)
  18. Dangerous to Dream (reprise) Lyrics 
  19. Fixer Upper
  20. Kristoff Lullaby
  21. Monster
  22. True Love
  23. Colder by the Minute
  24. Finale
  25. When Everything Falls Apart

Frozen musical description

Frozen is a musical with music and lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and book by Jennifer Lee, based on the 2013 film of the same name. The story centers on the relationship between two sisters who are princesses, Elsa and Anna. Elsa has magical powers to freeze objects and people, which she does not know how to control. After inheriting the throne, Elsa flees, inadvertently causes the kingdom to become frozen in an eternal winter, and nearly kills her sister. She must sacrifice and show true love to save the day.
Release date: 2018
Last Update:February, 25th 2019

Popular musicals