Browse By ABC

Bandstand Musical Lyrics

Bandstand description

The musical tells the story of a group of veterans returning home to the United States after World War II. Struggling to fit into their old lives while dealing with the lingering effects of the war – including post-traumatic stress and survivor's guilt for friends who did not survive – they form a band composed solely of veterans to compete in a national radio contest in New York City. The prize will guarantee instant stardom to the winners, and by performing together they hope to help one another deal with their personal issues. But with complicated relationships, the demands of the competition and the challenging after-effects of war, going all the way for a win in the contest seems like a dream that may break these musicians.
Release date: 2017
Last Update:June, 24th 2017

Bandstand Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Just Like It Was Before Lyrics 
  3. Donny Novitski Lyrics
  4. I Know A Guy Lyrics 
  5. Ain't We Proud Lyrics 
  6. Who I Was Lyrics
  7. Just Like It Was Before (reprise) Lyrics 
  8. First Steps First Lyrics 
  9. Breathe Lyrics 
  10. You Deserve It Lyrics 
  11. Love Will Come and Find Me Again Lyrics Lyrics
  12. Right This Way Lyrics Lyrics
  13. Act 2
  14. Entr'acte Lyrics 
  15. Nobody Lyrics
  16. I Got a Theory Lyrics 
  17. Everything Happens Lyrics 
  18. Welcome Home 1 Lyrics
  19. A Band in New York City Lyrics 
  20. This is Life Lyrics
  21. Welcome Home 2 Lyrics
  22. Finale Lyrics 

Popular musicals