Vanities Musical Lyrics

Buy Vanities album

Vanities Lyrics

  1. Setting Your Sights (Reflections) Setting Your Sights (Reflections) Video  add
  2. I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
  3. An Organized Life
  4. I Can't Imagine
  5. Setting Your Sights (City Limits) Setting Your Sights (City Limits) Video  add
  6. An Organized Life (1968) An Organized Life (1968) Video  add
  7. Fly Into the Future Fly Into the Future Video  add
  8. Cute Boys With Short Haircuts
  9. Let Life Happen Let Life Happen Video  add
  10. Setting Your Sights (What You Wanted) Setting Your Sights (What You Wanted) Video  add
  11. The Same Old Music The Same Old Music Video  add
  12. An Organized Life (1974) An Organized Life (1974) Video  add
  13. The Argument The Argument Video  add
  14. Friendship Isn't What It Used To Be
  15. Looking Good Looking Good Video  add

"Vanities" album contains all the songs from the spectacular of the same name. It was produced by Joel Moss, whose work was awarded with Grammy. The album, which includes 15 tracks, was digitally recorded in December 2009. In fact, this disc appeared on shelves of music stores in February 2010. Libretto & music belong to D. Kirshenbaum. The album has been recorded after the off-Broadway theatrical’s premiere happened. Songs performed by S. Stiles, L. Kennedy & A. van der Pol.

They launched the eponymous theatrical in 2008 in the sunny California. J. Heifner was the author of the novel. The spectacular was produced by J. Ivey (nominated for Tony Award). Starring: S. Stiles, L. Kennedy, & A. Pol.

The premiere has been postponed due to rearrangement of a troupe’s structure. One of the actresses was awarded as the Best Actress in a play.
Release date: 2009
Last Update:August, 29th 2016

> > Vanities musical (2009)
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes