Tuck Everlasting cast

Tuck Everlasting Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Chris Miller
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen
Book by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle

Sarah Charles Lewis as Winnie Foster
Andrew Keenan-Bolger as Jesse Tuck
Carolee Carmello as Mae Tuck
Michael Park as Angus Tuck
Terrence Mann as Man in the Yellow Suit
Fred Applegate as Constable Joe
Robert Lenzi as Miles Tuck
Michael Wartella as Hugo
Valerie Wright as Betsy Foster
Pippa Pearthree as Nana

Last Update:October, 23rd 2023

> > > Tuck Everlasting cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes