Buy Make Me A Song album
Album lyrics:
  1. Disc 1
  2. Mister, Make Me A Song 
  3. Heart and Music Heart and Music Video
  4. Hitchhiking Across America Hitchhiking Across America Video
  5. Republicans  Republicans  Video
  6. Billy's Law-of-Genetics 
  7. Passover
  8. Only One Only One Video
  9. Republicans (Reprise) 
  10. I'd Rather Be Sailing/Set Those Sails I'd Rather Be Sailing/Set Those Sails Video
  11. Change 
  12. I Have Found I Have Found Video
  13. Republicans (Reprise 2) 
  14. You're Even Better Than You Think You Are 
  15. Falsettoland - The Falsettos Suite 
  16. Four Jews In A Room Bitching
  17. Tight Knit Family/Love is Blind/My Father's A Homo 
  18. Trina's Song 
  19. March of the Falsettos March of the Falsettos Video
  20. Year of the Child/The Baseball Game 
  21. Unlikely Lovers Unlikely Lovers Video
  22. Disc 2
  23. All Fall Down All Fall Down Video
  24. Republicans (Reprise 3) 
  25. Stupid Things I Won't Do Stupid Things I Won't Do Video
  26. That's Enough For Me That's Enough For Me Video
  27. I Went Fishing With My Dad I Went Fishing With My Dad Video
  28. When the Earth Stopped Turning When the Earth Stopped Turning Video
  29. Anytime (I Am There) Anytime (I Am There) Video
  30. Song of Innocence and Experience 
  31. Finale 

Make Me A Song cast

Make Me A Song Cast - Broadway musical

Music by William Finn
Lyrics by William Finn

Louise Dearman
Frances Rufelle
Gareth Snook
Simon Thomas
Sally Ann Triplett
Ian H Watkins
Last Update:May, 16th 2016

> > > Make Me A Song cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes