Browse By ABC

Anastasia Musical Lyrics

Anastasia description

Anastasia is a musical with music and lyrics by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty, and a book by Terrence McNally. Based on the 1997 film of the same name, the musical tells the story of the legend of Grand Duchess Anastasia Nikolaevna of Russia, which claims that she, in fact, escaped the execution of her family. Anastasia, who appears in the plot as an amnesiac orphan named Anya, hopes to find some trace of her family, but sides with con men who wish to take advantage of her likeness to the Grand Duchess.
Release date: 2017
Last Update:June, 26th 2017

Anastasia Lyrics

  1. Act 1
  2. Prologue: Once Upon a December Lyrics
  3. A Rumor in St Petersburg Lyrics
  4. In My Dreams Lyrics
  5. Learn to Do It Lyrics
  6. The Neva Flows Lyrics
  7. My Petersburg Lyrics
  8. Once Upon a December Lyrics
  9. A Secret She Kept Lyrics
  10. Stay, I Pray You Lyrics
  11. We'll Go From There Lyrics
  12. Still Lyrics
  13. Journey to the Past Lyrics
  14. Act 2
  15. Paris Holds the Key (To Your Heart) Lyrics
  16. Crossing a Bridge Lyrics
  17. Close the Door Lyrics
  18. Land of Yesterday Lyrics
  19. The Countess and the Common Man Lyrics
  20. In a Crowd of Thousands Lyrics
  21. Meant to Be Lyrics
  22. Quartet at the Ballet Lyrics
  23. Everything to Win Lyrics
  24. Once Upon a December" (Reprise) Lyrics
  25. The Press Conference Lyrics
  26. Everything to Win (Reprise) Lyrics
  27. Still/The Neva Flows (Reprises) Lyrics
  28. Finale Lyrics

Popular musicals