Paradise Square cast

Paradise Square Cast - Broadway musical

Music by Jason Howland
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen and Masi Asare

Joaquina Kalukango as Nelly Freeman
Chilina Kennedy as Annie O'Brien
John Dossett as Frederic Tiggens
Matt Bogart as Willie O'Brien
Nathaniel Stampley as Rev. Samuel Jacob Lewis
A.J. Shively as Owen Duignan
Kevin Dennis as "Lucky" Mike Quinlan
Sidney DuPont as Washington Henry
Gabrielle McClinton as Angelia Baker
Jacob Fishel as Milton Moore
Last Update:February, 02nd 2022

> > > Paradise Square cast
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes