It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise) lyrics - New Girl in Town

Buy New Girl in Town album
Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Overture 
  3. Roll Yer Socks Up 
  4. Anna Lilla 
  5. Sunshine Girl 
  6. On the Farm 
  7. Flings 
  8. It's Good to Be Alive 
  9. Look at 'Er 
  10. It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise) 
  11. Yer My Friend Ain'tcha? 
  12. Did You Close Your Eyes? 
  13. At the Check Apron Ball 
  14. There Ain't No Flies on Me 
  15. Act 2
  16. Ven I Valse 
  17. Sunshine Girl (Reprise) 
  18. If That Was Love 
  19. Chess and Checkers 
  20. Look at 'Er (Reprise) 

It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise) lyrics

We are sorry, but we don't have lyrics to that song.
To submit lyrics follow "Send corrections" link.

> > > It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise)
Musical: New Girl in Town. Song: It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise). Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes