He lyrics - Little Fish

Buy Little Fish album
Album lyrics:
  1. Days 
  2. Robert 
  3. It's A Sign 
  4. The Pool 
  5. Winter Is Here 
  6. Short Story 
  7. Perfect Perfect Video
  8. John Paul 
  9. He 
  10. Cigarette Dream 
  11. Flotsam 
  12. I Ran 
  13. The Ninety-Year-Old Man 
  14. By The Way 
  15. Remember Me Remember Me Video
  16. Anne 
  17. Little Fish 
  18. Poor Charlotte 
  19. The Track 
  20. Flotsam ( Reprise) 
  21. Simple Creature Simple Creature Video
  22. Revelations 
  23. In Two's And Three's 

He lyrics

We are sorry, but we don't have lyrics to that song.
To submit lyrics follow "Send corrections" link.

Musical: Little Fish. Song: He. Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes