Album lyrics:
  1. Act 1
  2. Overture: Civilization
  3. Hey, Tom Sawyer 
  4. Here's my Plan Video
  5. Smart like That! Video
  6. Hands all Clean 
  7. The Vow Video
  8. Raising A Child Video
  9. Old Hundred 
  10. In The Bible Video
  11. It Just Ain't Me Video
  12. To Hear You Say My Name
  13. Murrell's Gold 
  14. The Testimony Video
  15. Act 2
  16. Ain't Life Fine Video
  17. This Time Tomorrow Video
  18. I Can Read Video
  19. Murrell's Gold (Reprise) 
  20. Angels Lost Video
  21. Light Video
  22. Angels Lost (Reprise) 
  23. Light (Reprise) 
  24. Finale Video

Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The videos

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Here's My Plan
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer "Smart like that"
The Vow - Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Raising a Child by Yourself
"In The Bible" Tom Sawyer
It Just Ain't Me - The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer
"To Hear You Say My Name" Tom Sawyer:The Broadway Musical
Video for song: "The Testimony"
Tom Sawyer Ain't Life Fine
This Time Tomorrow
I Can Read - The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Angels Lost duet
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer "Light"
Tom Sawyer Finale - Stars in the Universe


comments powered by Disqus
Latest news | more ►
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes