/ /

Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The musical (2001)

Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The lyrics list

  1. Act 1
  2. Overture: Civilization
  3. Hey, Tom Sawyer   add
  4. Here's my Plan Here's my Plan Video  add
  5. Smart like That! Smart like That! Video  add
  6. Hands all Clean   add
  7. The Vow The Vow Video  add
  8. Raising A Child Raising A Child Video  add
  9. Old Hundred   add
  10. In The Bible In The Bible Video  add
  11. It Just Ain't Me It Just Ain't Me Video  add
  12. To Hear You Say My Name
  13. Murrell's Gold   add
  14. The Testimony The Testimony Video  add
  15. Act 2
  16. Ain't Life Fine Ain't Life Fine Video  add
  17. This Time Tomorrow This Time Tomorrow Video  add
  18. I Can Read I Can Read Video  add
  19. Murrell's Gold (Reprise)   add
  20. Angels Lost Angels Lost Video  add
  21. Light Light Video  add
  22. Angels Lost (Reprise)   add
  23. Light (Reprise)   add
  24. Finale Finale Video  add


comments powered by Disqus

Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Description

Release date: 2001.

Type: Broadway musical.

‘The Adventures of Tom Sawyer’ is the Broadway adaptation of Mark Twain’s classic book. The story revolves around Tom Sawyer, a fourteen-year-old boy growing up in America’s heartland. Along the way, Tom and his friend, Huckleberry Finn, are witness to a murder at the hands of the evil villain, Injun Joe. Injun Joe tries to pin the crime on the town vagrant, Muff Potter. At the trial, Tom testifies against Injun Joe but Joe manages to escape. Years later, Injun Joe returns and tries to kill Tom. However, Tom, Huckleberry and Becky manage to defeat Joe and in the process, they discover Murrell’s Gold – a vast treasure of gold coins!

Latest news | more ►
Follow us on  
Broadway musical soundtrack lyrics. Song lyrics from theatre show/film are property & copyright of their owners, provided for educational purposes